Video Showcase

This entry was posted in Videos.

31 comments on “Video Showcase

  1. HEY DEB,, IM SOOO HAPPY FOR YOU,, CONGRATULATIONS AND BEST WISHES TO YOU,, MAY THE LORD LET YOU KNOW NOTHING BUT HAPPINES, I AM SO VERY PROUD TO HAVE YOU IN MY LIFE AND ESPECIALLY TO HAVE YOU AS MY BEST FRIEND,, KEEP UP ALLL THE GOOD THAT YOU ARE DOING,, HUGS,, KISSES AND LOVE TO YOU!!!! DEB

  2. hakem hakemy says:

    Deborah You are great artist and you have nice feelings rare thin and romantic .. I was hoping you if you live in my country to see you close .. this wonderful film Jaddafa his shots
    Montajh and his music and thank you
    His offer and let me on my page on Facebook

  3. Brigette says:

    Awesome Blog! I’ve been missing you, but I see you have been busy! Have a great weekend! Love ya girlie!

    • Hi Brigette! So happy to see you here, my dear friend! I have been super busy… too much to do and so little time in this life! 😉 Have a wonderful weekend! Love ya too! 🙂

  4. Hani Laid says:

    Congratulations , Very nice , and keep going !!! Kisses , Big hugs :)))

  5. che regni l’amore dentro il tuo cuore..

  6. Alexis Lexy Wright says:

    You have a great page right

  7. Deborah, Great Artists use feelings that originate from the heart and reach deep into the soul to search a for place to belong. Those that find a place are jubilant and become happy and vibrant works.. Those that don’t, are lost and become sad works of art… But they remain great because they did pass through the soul. Your poetry is talented and original. Your poetry straddles the existence between belonging and being lost. Your poetry is beautiful and heartfelt. I wonder in sadness if you lived your poetry. I wonder in happiness and amazement, if you know just how good you are. Do You?

  8. Hello Bill,
    Wow! What a wonderful compliment, it brought tears to my eyes, opening the floodgates!! Thank you so very much! I write from my heart and soul, I never took any poetry classes, I just write what I am feeling… and sadly, yes, I did live through all these things. Some are good, most are written in sad times. We all have these emotions, I’ve been told that I have a way of expressing myself and that I’ve actually helped people in some way. I love that I can help people. Writing gives me a release, once I get the feeling out… I can cope much better. It’s healing in that way for me.
    I’m so happy that you like my work and hope to see you often, as I am always writing and creating something or other. 🙂
    Again, thank you for this outstanding compliment, it just blew me away! 🙂 Big smiles here!!! 😀

  9. Dana Dodd says:

    Well said Bill. This is true Debra. And we all have these emotions and you speak to me with your writing. I’ve been there and when I hear it put so beautifully it brings tears to my eye’s too. That’s what I have been trying to say about your writing. Many people pass through your life and some leave a great impression. You are one of those people to me.

    • Thank you, Dana!

      I am so flattered by everyone’s comments here! I’m happy that I can express myself in a way that can help others, to let them know that they are not alone in their feelings.Life is a hard road sometimes… and we all must travel that road with it’s ups and downs.

      We live, love, make mistakes, learn and continue forward… hopefully wiser and more content with each lesson given to us. Life is full of surprises… and that is what makes it exciting. 😉

      Thank you for sharing your beautiful thoughts, Dana! … 🙂

  10. I love ur page my friend and keep up the good work.

  11. I simply loved it; Miss Debra!!! Muuaaah!!! I loved it so much; I would love to place it upon my humble websites; that is, if it is ok by you??? Muuaaah!!! Beautiful and talented; I think I love you even more; Miss Debra!!! Muuaaah!!! 😉

  12. JOE TRAVERSA says:

    Hi Debra, it’s always nice to see your websites. Thanks for the invite! Hugs …

  13. Emollescence says:

    Hi… buena web.. 🙂

  14. Lisa Morris says:

    Hi Debra,
    Such heart renching yet beautiful poetry,
    you turned sadness into an Art Learning
    that something good(Lessons) of life are
    stepping stones~to happiness & dreams.
    For the Love of all~Love self~True self,
    Blessings sweet heart,
    Namaste~Love & Light,
    Lisa~*

  15. Wil Harris says:

    Hi Debra! Thank you! Just came by to say hello and wish you a wonderful weekend! Bless you! Wil

  16. Dan Whitney says:

    Nice video Debra, good pictures and a well written poem.
    All the best to you,
    Dan

  17. Eliane says:

    You write such beautiful poetry.Thanks for sharing with us, Debra! 🙂
    Keep up the great work,
    Hugs, Eliane

    • Wyatt Stockwell says:

      Debra I love your work, came back to experience it again—I feel the sorrow, the pain;
      a most excellant job. I send you my love and appreciation!~

  18. vasanth says:

    the great work that you done here…. so i close my eyes and look inside…..

Leave a Reply

